Title Degree Email Status Category
Mandar Gurav PhD mpgurav@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree Ex. PhD
Manish Kumar Dhasmana Ph.D. manish.d@iitb.ac.in Pursuing degree TAP
Manisha Jain PhD manisha0109@gmail.com Degree Awarded.
Manmeet Singh PhD manmeet20singh11@gmail.com Degree Awarded Ex. PhD
Mansi Goel Ph.D. 204403001@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree FA
Matrika Ghimiray PhD matrika.ghimiray@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TA
Mousumi Ghosh PhD 164400004@iitb.ac.in Degree Awarded TA
Mousumi Sarkar PhD mousumi.sarkar@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree IRCC-Fellow
Muhammed Rashid Ph.D. 214400006@iitb.ac.in Pursuing degree TA
Naman Gupta Ph.D. 194408001@iitb.ac.in
Namita Singh PhD namita.msu@gmail.com Degree Awarded IRCC-Fellow
Nandini Suresh Ph.D. 204400005@iitb.ac.in Pursuing degree TA
Navinya Chimurkar PhD nchimurkar1@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TA
Nitin Patil PhD nitinpatil85@gmail.com Degree Awarded in 2018
P Pallavi PhD p.pallavi.jnu@gmail.com Pursuing Degree FA
Pankaj Sadavarte PhD pankaj.sadavarte@gmail.com Defended in Sep 2015
Pankaj Kumar PhD pankaj.iitb14@gmail.com Degree awarded
Piyali Chowdhury PhD piyali.ceg@gmail.com Degree Awarded in 2019
Pooja Manwani PhD manwanii.pooja@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TAP
Prashant Dave PhD daveprashant@iitb.ac.in Degree awarded

Pages