Title Degree Email Status Category
Devdyuti Bose Ph.D. Pursuing Degree TAP
E Ravendiran Ph.D. 204407001@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree EX
Gaurav Ganjir Ph.D. 214406001@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree TAP
Gaurav Kumar Mishra Ph.D. 214407001@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree EX
Girish Patidar PhD 194406003@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree TAP
Hiteshri Shastri PhD 114408001@iitb.ac.in Degree Awarded in 2017
Jayasankar T PhD tjayasankar@gmail.com Degree Awarded in 2020
Kaushik Reddy PhD kaushik.reddy.m@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TAP
Kaveri Gogoi Ph.D. Pursuing Degree SF
Krishna Malakar PhD krishnamalakar26@gmail.com Degree awarded in 2019
Krutika Tundia PhD tundiakrutika@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TA
Kushal Tibrewal PhD kushalarts@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TAP
M S S Praveen Ph.D. 204407002@iitb.ac.in Pursuing degree External
Maheshwar Pradhan PhD maheshwar.cat@tropmet.res.in Pursuing Degree Ex. PhD
Mandar Gurav PhD mpgurav@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree Ex. PhD
Manish Kumar Dhasmana Ph.D. manish.d@iitb.ac.in Pursuing degree TAP
Manisha Jain PhD manisha0109@gmail.com Degree Awarded.
Manmeet Singh PhD manmeet20singh11@gmail.com Pursuing Degree Ex. PhD
Mansi Goel Ph.D. 204403001@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree FA
Matrika Ghimiray PhD matrika.ghimiray@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TA

Pages