Prof. Anand Rao

Professor
91-22-25767877
Email: 
a.b.rao@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. RAAJ Ramsankaran

Assistant Professor
91-22-25767348
Email: 
ramsankaran@civil.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Janga Reddy M.

Associate Professor
91-22-2576-7320
Email: 
mjreddy@civil.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Harish C. Phuleria

Assistant Professor
91-22-25765851/52
Email: 
phuleria@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Subimal Ghosh

Convener, Professor
91-22-2576 7319 / 5141 / 5142
Email: 
subimal@civil.iitb.ac.in
head.climate@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. K Narayanan

Professor
91-22-25767381
Email: 
knn@hss.iitb.ac.in
knn@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Trupti Mishra

Associate Professor
91-22-25767749
Email: 
truptimishra@iitb.ac.in
trupti@som.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Subhankar Karmakar

Professor
91-22-25767857
Email: 
skarmakar@iitb.ac.in
subhankar.karmakar@gmail.com
Continue reading

Prof. D Parthasarathy

Professor
91-22-25767372
Email: 
ben.dp@iitb.ac.in
dp@hss.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. T. I. Eldho

Professor
91-22-25767339 / 7301
Email: 
eldho@civil.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Faculty