Prof. Manoranjan Sahu

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
+91-22-25765852
Email: 
mrsahu@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Karthikeyan Lanka

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
Email: 
karthikl@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Eswar Rajasekaran

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
+91-22-25767325
Email: 
eswar.r@civil.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Anish Modi

Assistant Professor
http://www.ese.iitb.ac.in/faculty/anish-modi
+91-22-2576-9340
Email: 
anishmodi@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Vikram Vishal

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
+91-22-2576 7254
Email: 
v.vishal@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Rangan Banerjee

Professor
+91-22-2576 7883
Email: 
rangan@iitb.ac.in
rangan.banerjee@gmail.com
Continue reading

Prof. Indu J

Assistant Professor
91-22-2576 9304
Email: 
indusj@civil.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Yogendra Shastri

Associate Professor
91 (22) 2576 7203
Email: 
yshastri@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Arpita Mondal

Assistant Professor
91- 22-2576 9305
Email: 
marpita@civil.iitb.ac.in
arpita567@gmail.com
Continue reading

Prof. Manasa Ranjan Behera

Associate Professor
91-22-25767313
Email: 
manasa.rb@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Faculty