Prof. Riddhi Singh

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
(022)2576-9307
Email: 
riddhi@civil.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Swatantra Pratap Singh

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
Email: 
swatantra@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Manoranjan Sahu

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
+91-22-25765852
Email: 
mrsahu@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Karthikeyan Lanka

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
Email: 
karthikl@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Abhishek Chakraborty

Assistant Professor
Email: 
abhishekc@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Eswar Rajasekaran

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
+91-22-25767325
Email: 
eswar.r@civil.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Anish Modi

Assistant Professor
http://www.ese.iitb.ac.in/faculty/anish-modi
+91-22-2576-9340
Email: 
anishmodi@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Vikram Vishal

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
+91-22-2576 7254
Email: 
v.vishal@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Basudev Biswal

Assistant Professor
+91-22-25767301
Email: 
basudev@civil.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Pradip Kalbar

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
022-25769330
Email: 
kalbar@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Faculty