Prof. Debabrata Maiti

Professor
Professor
022-2576-7155
7155
Email: 
dmaiti@chem.iitb.ac.in
dmaiti@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Arnab Datta

Associate Professor
Associate Professor
+91-22-2576 7162
Email: 
arnabdutta@chem.iitb.ac.in
arnab.dutta@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Pennan Chinnasamy

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
+912225767297
Email: 
p.chinnasamy@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Abhishek Chakraborty

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
Email: 
abhishekc@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Riddhi Singh

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
(022)2576-9307
Email: 
riddhi@civil.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Swatantra Pratap Singh

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
Email: 
swatantra@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Manoranjan Sahu

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
+91-22-25765852
Email: 
mrsahu@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Karthikeyan Lanka

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
Email: 
karthikl@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Eswar Rajasekaran

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
+91-22-25767325
Email: 
eswar.r@civil.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Anish Modi

Assistant Professor
http://www.ese.iitb.ac.in/faculty/anish-modi
+91-22-2576-9340
Email: 
anishmodi@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Faculty