Prof. S. Ravichandran

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
022-2576-5144
Email: 
sravichandran@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Pradip Kalbar

Associate Professor
Associate Professor
022-25769330
Email: 
kalbar@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Srinidhi Balasubramanian

Assistant Professor
+91-22-21595856
Email: 
srinidhi@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Jahnavi Punekar

Assistant Professor
+91-22-2576 7256
Email: 
jpunekar@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Vishal Dixit

Assistant Professor
91-22-2576-5143
Email: 
vdixit@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Debabrata Maiti

Professor
Professor
022-2576-7155
7155
Email: 
dmaiti@chem.iitb.ac.in
dmaiti@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Arnab Datta

Associate Professor
Associate Professor
+91-22-2576 7162
Email: 
arnabdutta@chem.iitb.ac.in
arnab.dutta@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Pennan Chinnasamy

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
+912225767297
Email: 
p.chinnasamy@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Abhishek Chakraborty

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
Email: 
abhishekc@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Prof. Riddhi Singh

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
(022)2576-9307
Email: 
riddhi@civil.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Faculty