Title Degree Email Status Category
Anjana Devanand PhD anjanadevanand@gmail.com Pursuing Degree IRCC-Fellow
Mousumi Ghosh PhD 164400004@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree TA
Anand Achari PhD anandachari@gmail.com Pursuing Degree Ex.PhD
Ankur Pandit PhD ankkurpandit@gmail.com Pursuing Degree IRCC-Fellow
Ankur Srivastava PhD 154407003@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree Ex.PhD
Aparna Dwivedi PhD 124408009@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree Ex.PhD
Aarushi Sharma PhD ari.sharma92@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TAP
CH Sreenivas PhD ch.sreenivas@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree Ex. PhD
D Sarika PhD d.sarika28@gmail.com Pursuing Degree IRCC-Fellow
Deepika Swami PhD dsdeepika782@gmail.com Pursuing Degree IRCC-Fellow
Hiteshri Shastri PhD 114408001@iitb.ac.in Defended in Jan 2017
Jayasankar T PhD tjayasankar@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TA
Kaushik Reddy PhD kaushik.reddy.m@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TAP
Krishna Malakar PhD krishnamalakar26@gmail.com Pursuing Degree IRCC-Fellow
Kushal Tibrewal PhD kushalarts@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TAP
Maheshwar Pradhan PhD maheshwar.cat@tropmet.res.in Pursuing Degree Ex. PhD
Mainak Das PhD mainak.academics@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TA
Mandar Gurav PhD mpgurav@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree Ex. PhD
Manisha Jain PhD manisha0109@gmail.com Degree Awarded
Manmeet Singh PhD manmeet20singh11@gmail.com Pursuing Degree Ex. PhD

Pages