Title Degree Email Status Category
Anjana Devanand PhD anjanadevanand@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TAP
Mousumi Ghosh PhD student 164400004@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree TA
Aarushi Sharma PhD ari.sharma92@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TA
Anand Achari PhD anandachari@gmail.com Pursuing Degree Ex.PhD
Ankur Pandit PhD ankkurpandit@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TAP
Ankur Srivastava PhD 154407003@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree Ex.PhD
Aparna Dwivedi PhD 124408009@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree Ex.PhD
CH Sreenivas PhD ch.sreenivas@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree TAP
D Sarika PhD d.sarika28@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TAP
Deepika Swami PhD dsdeepika782@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TAP
Hiteshri Shastri PhD 114408001@iitb.ac.in Defended in Jan 2017
Jayasankar T PhD tjayasankar@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TA
Krishna Malakar PhD krishnamalakar26@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TAP
Kushal Tibrewal PhD kushalarts@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TAP
Mandar Gurav PhD mpgurav@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree
Manisha Jain PhD manisha0109@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TAP
Mousumi Sarkar PhD mousumi.sarkar@iitb.ac.in Pursuing Degree TAP
Namita Singh PhD namita.msu@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TAP
Nitin Patil PhD nitinpatil85@gmail.com Pursuing Degree TAP
Pankaj Sadavarte PhD pankaj.sadavarte@gmail.com Defended in Sep 2015

Pages